CONTACT US 
@ 
ALAKMALAK TECHNOLOGIES

10, Surya Apparts, Dalal Colony, Nr. Ramanagar, Maninagar, Ahmedabad - 380008 Gujarat INDIA

     Fax : 5841054  Email info@alakmalak.com

Mobile : +91-9825270174

 

Developed

By :

 

Rushik Shah

10 surya appartments

 

18, Dalal colony, Near Ramanagar,

Maninagar, Ahmedabad

Fax : 91-79-5470911

Mobile: 9825270174

Website: http://rushik.com

 

 

 
We are Greatly thankful to the people of Maninagar for their Great Support and Co-operation
&
We are also thankful to our Emaninagar team members
 

Kunal Thakker kunal@emaninagar.com
Jigar thakker jigar@emaninagar.com
Kapil Khambholja kapil@emaninagar.com
Ruchir Shah ruchir@emaninagar.com
Jay Parikh jay@emaninagar.com
Dhaval Joshi dhaval@emaninagar.com
Samir Patel samir@emaninagar.com
Harshil harshil@emaninagar.com
Tyagraj Thakkar tyagraj@emaninagar.com
Tushar Akhani tushar@emaninagar.com
Gaurav Parikh gaurav@emaninagar.com